Reply To: Kemet 101-Lesson 1 Discussion Forum

Htp Sebai,

I didn’t take too many notes on the first lecture because much of it was familiar to me. I am by no means an expert or master but I have been studying for almost ten years now different topics in esotericism and metaphysics. Also I misunderstood the format for online exchange of information after I signed up so I thought we just answered the questions after the lectures and posted the answers here along with our additional questions.

I do understand that we are living in perilous times and I personally have pretty much given up on trying to change this sick world through direct action like marches, boycotts, etc. The “elite” don’t care. It is a waste of time. All you can do at this point is change yourself and then others may or not decide to follow your example. Isn’t it curious how Shetaut Neter never proselytzes to build its membership or to get federal funding throug 5013cs? The so-called major religions all take comfort in the quantity of their members without caring about the quality whatsoever. This is typical of everything in the West. I believe westerb behavior as a whole has become so materialistic that it is now compulsive which means for most people it can no longer be reversed or even negated by good karma. Negative entities have taken over the bodies on many people. Only Neberdjer knows what has happened to their Ka if they ever even had one. This hypermaterialism is a cancer on the planet and it spreads just like cancer. I do understand that since I have only been studying for a few years that I am not prepared for direct perception so the lower Neteru must be worshiped first. I also understand the importance of the consistency particularly in regard to Uaa. The part agree that the female principle has been degraded and degenerated and that imbalance outside of Ma’at will never lead to any lasting or real happiness.