Reply To: 2022 Neterian Conference and Festival Reviews by Clergy Students

KEMET UNIVERSITY HOME Forums 2022 Neterian Conference and Festival Reviews by Clergy Students Reply To: 2022 Neterian Conference and Festival Reviews by Clergy Students

Bastu Baket
Keymaster

BEING POSTED ON BEHALF OF UNUT ANPU

1-How do you feel the program was a benefit to you personally if at all?

First, 3-4 days of dedicated time to the Divine with no interruptions from the outside world is priceless. The amount of positive ariu derived from events like this can’t quantitatively be measured. Second, although the Ra Akhu Uaa was my exclusive meditation practice for the first 10-12 years I studied the teachings it wasn’t until the conclusion of this weekend’s conference that I felt like I really understood the myth/Uashu and understood how to do the meditation. Especially the incorporation of the visualizations. I now have a better Saa about what it means to spend time with the Divine and what that’s like.

2-What features of the program do you feel worked particularly well or effectively?